We have detected that you are using a Browser version that is not compatible with Luxbet.com. Luxbet is optimized for IE9 and above. Refer to http://whatbrowser.org/ for the browser that is optimized for your system.

Racing Menu

Greyhound Racing

Horse Racing

Hawkesbury (NSW) 5h 55m 6h 30m 7h 10m 7h 45m 8h 20m 8h 55m 9h 30m 10h 10m     
Seymour (VIC) 6h 5m 6h 35m 7h 5m 7h 35m 8h 5m 8h 35m 9h 5m 9h 35m     
Moruya (NSW) 6h 15m 6h 55m 7h 30m 8h 10m 8h 45m 9h 20m 9h 55m      
Mackay (QLD) 6h 40m 7h 20m 7h 55m 8h 30m 9h 10m 9h 45m 10h 25m      
Bordeaux Le Bou (FRA) 14h 59m 15h 30m 15h 59m 16h 40m 17h 10m 17h 40m 18h 15m 18h 45m     
Vaal (ZAF) 14h 35m 15h 10m 15h 45m 16h 20m 16h 55m 17h 30m 18h 5m 18h 40m     
Southwell (GBR) 17h 45m 18h 15m 18h 45m 19h 15m 19h 45m 20h 15m       
Wetherby (GBR) 17h 35m 18h 5m 18h 35m 19h 5m 19h 35m 20h 5m 20h 35m      
Taunton (GBR) 17h 55m 18h 25m 18h 55m 19h 25m 19h 55m 20h 25m 20h 55m      
Lyon La Soie (FRA) 19h 15m 19h 45m           
Turf Paradise (USA)       59m 1h 30m 1h 59m 2h 30m 2h 59m     
Golden Gate (USA)   49m 1h 19m 1h 49m 2h 20m 2h 50m 3h 20m 3h 50m 4h 20m    
Valparaiso (CHL)             1h 5m 1h 35m 2h 5m 2h 35m 3h 5m 3h 35m
Santa Anita Pk (USA)       1h 4m 1h 34m 2h 4m 2h 35m 3h 5m 3h 35m 4h 5m 4h 35m  
Gulfstream Pk (USA)                 38m 1h 9m 1h 40m 2h 10m
Rosehill (NSW) 1d 5h 1d 6h 1d 6h 1d 7h 1d 8h 1d 8h 1d 9h 1d 10h     
Sandown (VIC) 1d 6h 1d 6h 1d 7h 1d 7h 1d 8h 1d 8h 1d 9h 1d 9h     
Eagle Farm (QLD) 1d 5h 1d 6h 1d 7h 1d 7h 1d 8h 1d 9h 1d 9h 1d 10h     
Ascot (WA) 1d 8h 1d 9h 1d 10h 1d 10h 1d 11h 1d 12h 1d 12h 1d 13h     
Strathalbyn (SA) 1d 6h 1d 6h 1d 7h 1d 8h 1d 8h 1d 9h 1d 9h 1d 10h     
Launceston (TAS) 1d 4h 1d 5h 1d 5h 1d 6h 1d 7h 1d 7h 1d 8h 1d 8h 1d 9h 1d 10h   
Avondale (NZL) 1d 2h 1d 3h 1d 4h 1d 4h 1d 5h 1d 5h 1d 6h 1d 6h 1d 7h    

Harness Racing

Greyhound Racing Betting

If you’re looking for greyhound racing betting, you’ve come to the right place! At Luxbet, we don’t just offer online greyhound betting, we are a one stop resource for all your greyhound betting needs. Find the latest greyhound racing results, greyhound odds, and free greyhound tips.

There’s a huge range of horse racing betting options on every race including Best of the Best, LuxDiv, Fixed Odds, Top Fluc and Exotics.

Australian greyhound racing occurs in all states and territories with NSW alone having over 30 greyhound race tracks. Through Luxbet, you can get the most up to date information on what greyhound races are on today, which greyhounds are competing and how to bet online. Greyhound racing betting has never been easier.