We have detected that you are using a Browser version that is not compatible with Luxbet.com. Luxbet is optimized for IE9 and above. Refer to http://whatbrowser.org/ for the browser that is optimized for your system.

Racing Menu

Harness Racing

Horse Racing

Muswellbrook (NSW) 9-13-12 6-7-5 4-7-10 12m 48m 1h 24m 2h 4m 2h 44m 3h 24m    
Wellington (NSW) 6-9-10 12-2-7 26m 1h 2m 1h 39m 2h 19m 2h 59m 3h 39m     
Warrnambool (VIC) 9-11-6 1-6-5 3m 39m 1h 15m 1h 54m 2h 34m 3h 14m     
Mackay (QLD) 2-4-5 5-6-10 21m 56m 1h 31m 2h 11m       
Sunshine Coast (QLD) 1-7-5 RUN 34m 1h 10m 1h 49m 2h 29m 3h 9m 3h 49m     
Bordertown (SA) RUN 30m 1h 6m 1h 44m 2h 24m 3h 4m       
Pinjarra (WA) 57m 1h 34m 2h 14m 2h 54m 3h 34m 4h 6m 4h 36m 5h 6m 5h 39m 6h 11m   
Hobart (TAS) 3-1-2 10-4-1 7m 43m 1h 19m 1h 59m 2h 39m 3h 19m     
Ascot Uk (GBR) 10h 51m 11h 21m 11h 56m 12h 31m         
Auteuil (FRA) 8h 51m 9h 21m 10h 59m          
Curragh (IRL) 11h 1m 11h 31m 12h 1m 12h 36m         
Doncaster (GBR) 10h 36m 11h 6m 11h 36m 12h 11m 12h 46m        
Gulfstream Pk (USA)                     6-1-4 8-6-7
Japan (JPN)                 2h 16m 2h 51m 3h 31m 4h 16m
Limerick (IRL) 11h 16m 11h 46m 12h 21m          
Santa Anita Pk (USA)         8-7-9 12-9-8 4-3-2 8-7-4 3-9-2    
Scottsville (ZAF) 8h 31m 9h 6m 9h 41m 10h 16m 10h 51m 11h 26m 12h 1m 12h 36m     
Sha Tin (HKG) 1h 36m 2h 6m 2h 36m 3h 6m 3h 56m 4h 26m 4h 56m 5h 26m 6h 1m 6h 36m   
Ballina (NSW) 23h 34m 1d 9m 1d 44m 1d 1h 1d 1h 1d 2h 1d 3h      
Sapphire Coast (NSW) 23h 59m 1d 34m 1d 1h 1d 1h 1d 2h 1d 3h 1d 3h      
Swan Hill (VIC) 23h 11m 23h 46m 1d 21m 1d 56m 1d 1h 1d 2h 1d 2h 1d 3h     

Greyhound Racing

Harness Racing Betting

Online Harness Racing Betting has got even better with Luxbet. You will find all the latest Australian harness racing results, some of the best harness racing odds around,easy online harness racing betting and free harness racing tips. Everything you need for online harness racing betting is here.

There’s a huge range of horse racing betting options on every race including Best of the Best, LuxDiv, Fixed Odds, Top Fluc and Exotics.

Harness Racing is also known as trotting and there are over 1900 Australian harness race meetings each year. If there is a harness race on today, find out where and start betting online now with Luxbet.