We have detected that you are using a Browser version that is not compatible with Luxbet.com. Luxbet is optimized for IE9 and above. Refer to http://whatbrowser.org/ for the browser that is optimized for your system.

Racing Menu

Horse Racing

Rosehill (NSW) 5-1-2 2-4-8 5-6-1 4-1-2 1-6-9 3-10-5 1-8-4 RUN 37m   
Caulfield (VIC) 4-3+9-7 3-2-6 4-8-6 8-3-6 18-12-7 6-8-15 12-13-7 17m 52m   
Sunshine Coast (QLD) 1-8-9 2-9-5 1-11-5 2-4-1 1-6-12 9-5-1 9m 45m    
Morphettville (SA) 2-6-1 2-8-9 8-3-7 3-5-4 1-10-4 3-9-1 25m 1h 3m    
Belmont (WA) 2-4-7 7-8-11 5m 41m 1h 17m 1h 52m 2h 27m 3h 2m    
Gold Coast (QLD) 9-11-5 14-15-11 13-2-6 6-5-1 7-14-6 4-7-8 29m     
Newcastle (NSW) 3-2-1 4-2-3 3-2-8 4-3-2 5-3-6 9-7-4 8-4-1 21m    
Cootamundra (NSW) 2-10-14 7-2-6 3-4-8 4-11-5 11-3-1 27m      
Gunnedah (NSW) 12-1-8 8-9-2 3-5-7 12-10-5 11-8-2 13m 49m     
Donald (VIC) 6-11-1 11-2-3 1-7-10 6-11-2 3-8-5 13-10-9 33m     
Mackay (QLD) 11-5-8 1-5-3 1-8-2 5-1-4 6-4-9 10-7-1 1m 57m    
Broome (WA) 8-7-1 1-4-8 19m 56m 1h 35m 2h 12m 2h 49m     
Darwin (NT) 5-1-4 2-5-8 1-6-4 1-8-4 2-8-11 31m 1h 7m 1h 47m 2h 22m   
Bellewstown (IRL) 10h 2m 10h 37m 11h 7m 11h 37m        
Beverley (GBR) 7h 2m 7h 37m 8h 12m 8h 47m 9h 22m 9h 57m 10h 32m 11h 2m    
Carlisle (GBR) 11h 17m 11h 47m          
Deauville (FRA) 5h 2m 5h 32m 6h 2m 6h 32m 7h 2m 7h 42m 8h 12m 8h 42m    
France (FRA) 10h 7m 10h 37m 11h 7m 11h 37m        
Greyville (ZAF) 3h 37m 4h 22m 5h 7m 5h 47m 6h 37m 7h 22m 8h 32m 9h 27m 10h 7m 10h 47m 11h 27m
Hastings (NZL) 4-3-12 2-7-1 3-10-4 2-7-1 2-6-1 11-3-2 3-4-7 2-1-12 2-4-5 3-15-11 8-14-12
Haydock Pk (GBR) 6h 57m 7h 27m 8h 2m 8h 37m 9h 12m 9h 47m 10h 22m     
Leicester (GBR) 7h 17m 7h 52m 8h 27m 9h 2m 9h 37m 10h 12m 10h 42m     
Nottingham (GBR) 10h 57m 11h 27m          
Sandown Park Uk (GBR) 6h 37m 7h 12m 7h 47m 8h 22m 8h 57m 9h 32m 10h 7m     
Te Rapa (NZL) 11-3-6 2-3-1 6-1-3 9-6-7 3-2-5 7-15-14 3-10-4 8-6-5 8-14-13 1-4-15  
Turffontein (ZAF) 4h 47m 5h 22m 5h 57m 6h 27m 7h 2m 7h 37m 8h 47m 8h 47m 9h 17m   
Toowoomba (QLD) 20h 27m 21h 6m 21h 46m 22h 14m 22h 54m 23h 31m 1d 5m 1d 39m    
Mudgee (NSW) 21h 14m 21h 54m 22h 30m 23h 5m 23h 39m 1d 17m 1d 54m     
Sapphire Coast (NSW) 20h 52m 21h 27m 22h 6m 22h 46m 23h 20m 23h 54m 1d 31m     
Casterton (VIC) 21h 2m 21h 42m 22h 22m 22h 57m 23h 27m 23h 57m 1d 27m     
Bordertown (SA) 20h 42m 21h 18m 21h 58m 22h 34m 23h 9m 23h 47m 1d 24m 1d 1h    

Harness Racing

Greyhound Racing


Horse Racing Betting

Bet on the Australian Horse racing at Luxbet and get the best price from the three Totes and Top Fluc using our Best of the Best product. You can also get the latest international horse racing odds with Luxbet.T&Cs Apply.

With specials throughout the year and headline offers during the major Racing Carnivals, Luxbet members benefit from thousands of dollars in weekly specials. Our racing navigation is quick and easy to ensure that your horse racing betting experience can't be beaten. With Luxbet you can bet on all the major events including Autumn Racing Carnival, Golden Slipper Stakes, AJC Queen Elizabeth Stakes, TJ Smith Stakes and the George Ryder Stakes.